Bonus Podcast!

This is a bit of a late post but I just posted it – I released a bonus edition of the Thursday Trivia Podcast tonight, with 6 questions on U.S. Congress. Originally this was going to be a Guest Quizmaster bit for PodQuiz, but James and I agreed it wouldn’t work for his show (plus, again, stupidly, 6 questions instead of 5); I asked if I could repackage it as a bonus edition of my podcast, and thankfully he agreed. Get it on the RSS feed or on the iTunes machine.

One thought on “Bonus Podcast!

  1. I’m ticked off – I thought when I got through JQA & A Johnson, I would run the table. Then the Puerto Rico question threw me – I guessed DC.
    I’ll give you two more –
    1. For how long did the first woman serve in the US Senate?
    2. Who is the longest serving woman in US Senate history?

Leave a Reply

