This Week’s Musings

So we’re back from the 5-day weekend (nice time, very restful, great baseball, thanks for askin’) for a fresh week of posts. It’s a podcast week, which I’ll elaborate upon in a moment, but here are the textual posts for the week ahead:

  • Music Monday: Later tonight, I present a few songs from the supergroup Monsters of Folk.
  • Wednesday Top 5: My 5 favorite food trucks.
  • Thursday Trivia: 5 facts on Lincoln Center (including the somewhat strange history of its name).
    This week on the ThursTriv Podcast, 5 questions on defunct airlines, in honor of Pan Am. (I’ll be posting it as usual on the Tumblr and Twitter pages, and I’ll try to remember to post it here using one of those funky status posts.
  • This Friday, a Required Listenings Top 5 declaring my 5 favorite podcasts.
  • And on Saturday, my final video for The Macaulay Vlog.
I’ll see y’all later for Music Monday; for now, enjoy Seth MacFarlane (yes, Family Guy‘s Seth MacFarlane, whose album Music Is Better Than Words came out last week and is not just legit, but very, very good):
2 thoughts on “This Week’s Musings

Leave a Reply

