This Week’s Musings (Updated)

So I’ve been doing some thinking about the blog lately, and I’ve decided I’m going to a Monday-Wednesday-Thursday-Friday schedule of posts (therefore, so long, Stuff I Like/Stuff I Dislike posts!). I’ll tell you the rest of what I’ve got planned for this week tomorrow (I wrote up a schedule on the train the other day but I left that notebook at the Random Musings headquarters on the East Side), but I know I have these planned:

Music Monday – Later tonight, I shed slightly more light on Beirut’s “March of the Zapotec/Realpeople Holland.”

Wednesday Top 5 – My 5 favorite films on the AFI Top 100 list.

Thursday Trivia – 5 facts on Sesame Street.

Thursday Trivia Podcast – In Episode 12 of the ThursTriv Podcast, a double-length quiz on TV of the 2000s.

Friday Post – I present a few “entertationalist” vloggers.

Plus the usual AccioNerds/TMV/Tumblr/Twitter madness.

Leave a Reply

