Teaser: My Millionaire Note

I’m going to publish my Millionaire post (and the Black Friday Top 5), but here’s the text of the note Meredith (yeah, that Merediththat’s right.) sent me a couple of weeks ago, and that I just saw upon my return to Queens:

“Dear Daniel-
You did a great job!
$[undisclosed sum] is a lot for a college student with $200 in his bank account.
Enjoy it!

xoxoxo,
Meredith”

And here’s my picture of me with my note, taken about 15 minutes from the time I wrote this post, which was about 1:30 in the morning:

Lovin' it.

 

One thought on “Teaser: My Millionaire Note

  1. Pingback: Today’s Millionaire: Jamie, Part 2…and Me! « Daniel Pecoraro's Random Musings and Trivia.

Leave a Reply

