This Week’s Unrandom Musings

We’re back for a slightly abbreviated week of posts (as you probably noticed, I took yesterday off from the blog to enjoy a cool, misty day to the best of my ability, which wasn’t much), and here they are:

  • Tuesday Stuff I Dislike: Later tonight, why I dislike Times Square.
  • Required Listenings Top 5: My five favorite Wilco songs.
  • Thursday Trivia: 5 bits of knowledge on the New York City subway system.
  • The Random Report: On Friday, I cover a strange video on electronics recycling from the Great White North.
  • Saturday Night Stuff I Like: Why I love bubble wrap.
  • The Random Report – Live From Comic-Con: It’s a double-heaping of The Random Report this week, as I’ll be hosting a the first live edition of the show from Comic-Con. The show will be broadcast LIVE via Ustream.tv from the McDonald’s on 34th and 10th on Sunday at 6:30, and will be co-hosted by…somebody. Stay tuned for a bit more information on that, and on future live episodes of The Random Report.
Leave a Reply

