New Random Report Episode!

Here’s episode #5 of The Random Report. There’s a contest involved, and here it is:

I’m looking for a six-pack of Yoo-Hoo. I’ve been to four stores and haven’t found any yet (the folks at K-Mart told me to go to Duane Reade, the folks at Duane Reade told me to go to K-Mart). If you know a place where they have six-packs of Yoo-Hoo in cans, I’ll send you some sort of prize. Just comment either here on the blog or on YouTube, telling me where to go, and if I find it there, I’ll send you a prize of some sort.

Leave a Reply

