Upcoming on the Blog

Sorry I didn’t post the Stuff I Like on chili – which is great, what with all the beefiness and beaniness in a wonderful concoction – I was on a bit of an “Unlocking the City” adventure with my friend Kelly (who we last saw at the Morgan Library). We went to seven locks (four in Manhattan, two in Brooklyn, and one in Queens) – though one (Bryant Park) will merit a return visit later on.

Therefore, I’ll be writing like mad tonight and scheduling publication of pages for when I’m gone from the blog this week. Also, I’m in the process of writing Part 2 of our first story in “The Tales of Poncho Villa”, “SETI” – the ending’s all set up, and will be published next Monday – and elements of future stories are coming together. Finally, expect two to three more episodes of The Random Report in the next three weeks.

For the next week, though, enjoy the writing stylings of one Max Bachhuber – I’m certain you will.

Leave a Reply

