This Week’s Unrandom Musings

It’s another week of Unrandom Musings on Random Musings. Here are this week’s regular features:

  • Tuesday Afternoon Stuff I Dislike: Why yes, I do dislike Taylor Swift. 
  • Wednesday Top 5: In (very early) celebration of Memorial Day, my 5 favorite Presidents.
  • Thursday Trivia: Five nuggets of knowledge about the Tony Awards. 
  • Friday Link Slurry: Whatever I cull from the Internet in the next week.
  • Saturday Night Stuff I Like: I discuss my trip to the Morgan Library and Museum last weekend.
  • Two other points: first, check out the latest issue of National Geographic – there’s a wonderful article about “The Science of Sleep,” which I’ve always thought was pretty cool (especially considering I’ve become just about a field expert on how to nap). Second, Ted Berg of TedQuarters is back from his Southern vacation to talk about George Steinbrenner, Rod Barajas, and ’90s music.

    But check back daily, because you don’t know what Random Musings will pop up!

    Leave a Reply

    