This Week’s Unrandom Musings

Along with the random musings on the blog, here are this week’s regular features:

  • Tuesday Afternoon Stuff I Dislike: I discuss my disdain for the Twilight series.
  • Wednesday Top 5: I go from our 4-part TV themes series to discuss the Top 5 Most Important Codes in History.
  • Thursday Trivia: Partially in tribute to my father, partially in tribute to my Trivia and Knowledge Club advisor, I discuss five bits of trivia about Jack Klugman. 
  • Friday Link Slurry: Whatever I cull from the Internet in the next week.
  • Saturday Night Stuff I Like: I discuss my love for the film Field of Dreams.

But visit daily, because you never know what Random Musings will pop up!

As a bonus this week, in our “TV Themes” department, a fun video of a crapload of TV themes:

http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1930755

Leave a Reply

