This Week’s Unrandom Musings

Along with the random musings on the blog, here are this week’s regular features:

  • Tuesday Afternoon Stuff I Dislike: I rate my dislike for each of the starting members of the Philadelphia Phillies.
  • Wednesday Top 5: We complete our four-part series of the Top 5 TV Themes with the Top 5 Spoken Word Introductions.
  • Thursday Trivia: I discuss five bits of trivia about Harry Potter.
  • Friday Link Slurry: Whatever I cull from the Internet in the next week.
  • Saturday Night Stuff I Like: I discuss my appreciation for the oft-under -appreciated band Wilco.

A brief note about next week’s Top 5, the first after our 4-part series: I’ll be discussing the Top 5 Most Important Codes in History.But visit daily, because you never know what Random Musings will pop up!

Leave a Reply

