This Week’s Unrandom Musings

Join me for our Unrandom Musings, our (soon-to-be) usual features this week on the blog:

  • Tuesday Afternoon Stuff I Dislike – My detailed, taxonomic description of the Philadelphia sports fan.
  • Wednesday Top 5 – I discuss the top 5 inventions not dealing with the Internet.
  • Thursday Trivia – Trivia with varying degrees of relation to the Hasty Pudding Theatricals Man and Woman of the Year.
  • Friday Link Slurry – Stuff culled from the Internet this week.
  • Saturday Night Stuff I Like – I discuss my burgeoning support for Lady Gaga.

But be sure to tune in every day, because you never know what Random Musings may pop up!

Leave a Reply

