Friday’s Link Slurry

Here’s some fun stuff I found on the Internets this week:

Apparently, CSI did a Star Trek themed episode, which you can see here: http://community.livejournal.com/ontd_startrek/1124357.html

More stuff culled from the Internets after the jump…

From mental_floss: Jimmy Fallon, as Neil Young, doing a cover of “General” Larry Platt’s “Pants on the Ground”:

Third and fourth, a couple of things from Craig Ferguson:

First, in the “Stuff I Like about Stuff I Dislike” department, Craig Ferguson’s “Jersey Shore: The Movie”:

And, because I enjoy it, his “She Taught Me to Yodel” bit from February:

Finally, as promised, one of my favorite of the 1000 Ways to Die, death by meteor:

http://www.asylum.com/2009/12/04/1-000-ways-to-die-spike-tv/

Enjoy the weekend, and join me for our next installment of Saturday Night Stuff I Like, where I will discuss Pushing Daisies.

Leave a Reply

